IYAP 2014

IYAP CertificateThe committee of the International Young Artist Presentation (IYAP) in Antwerpen awarded Symphonie Atlantique as the IYAP Selected Promising Ensemble 2014!

We would like to send our warmest thanks to the committee, our host families, and, of course, our seven musicians who performed Beethoven’s Septet in E flat major including:

Rebecca Huber, violin

Annemarie Kosten-Dür, viola

Aleksandra Renska, violoncello

Alon Portal, double bass

Elise Bonhivert, clarinet

Krzysztof Bialasik, natural horn

Takako Kunugi, bassoon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.