Without Trumpets or Drums: Verhulst, Mendelssohn & Schubert


Johannes Verhulst (1816-1891):
String Quartet Nr. 3 in E flat major, Op. 21

Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847):
String Quartet in f minor, Op. 6, Nr. 80

Franz Schubert (1797-1828):
Symphony No. 5 in B flat major (D. 485)


20 October 2016 at 20:15


Paleisstraat 8

2514 JA Den Haag


Tickets: http://musantica.nl/concerten/53

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.